Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Single Room £45.83 £50.46 £50.46 £50.46 £52.31 full full £49.53 £50.46 £50.46 £50.46 £50.46 £50.46 £78.24 *
Double Room £48.60 £50.46 £50.46 £52.31 £53.24 £59.72 £100.04 * £50.46 £54.16 £53.24 £57.87 £55.09 full full
Twin Room £48.60 £50.46 £50.46 £52.31 £50.46 £56.01 £91.21 * £49.53 £51.38 £53.24 £51.38 £51.38 £64.35 full
Triple Room £80.10 £89.36 £87.51 £87.51 £92.14 £101.40 £123.63 * £92.14 £92.14 £92.14 £92.14 full full full
Quad Room £106.96 £110.66 £110.66 £110.66 £119.93 £119.93 £129.19 * £119.93 £119.93 £119.93 £119.93 full full full

* There is a 2 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top